Skip to content
Tags

,

The power of emo korean songs

January 15, 2009
I don’t understand korean or know what the songs are about..

but no matter what mood I was iin, once I turn on a good ass emo catchy tune and listen to it in the dark the world turns a little slower and every bad relationships start flashing right before my eyes. Never had bad relationships? Invent one! you would literally make up a scenario just to somehow relate to the song. I was in a good mood for the past year since the last time I listened to korean songs. I don’t even know what theyre singing about!! whatever theyre talking about, it sure sounds dramatic and painful, and I for one, love it. What else is missing.. the rain, me pretending I’m in the MV and spinning in the rain, and flashbacks of dramatic end to relationship. Ahhh good stuff….

girls out there to listen to emo korean songs u feelin me?

From → Music

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

